Thinking Ahead

I know it’s not even July 1st yet but for me it’s the perfect time to start thinking about Christmas gifts.  One gift that I have found (not yet brought though) is for my 8 y.o. neice who enjoys different craft stuff.  It’s called the E-Z Weavy totebag.  It’s similar to the loopy pot holders but it makes tote bags instead.  I know she likes the pot holders but feels limited to just that.  Another option for this same neice would be the PegLoom .  By thinking ahead I can get a feel of how much money I will need or even start buying should have the money.  It’s nice not having to rush at the Christmas time

Leave a Reply

