Another Monday

Sometimes the days of the week just run together but you always know when it’s Monday.  Church was yesterday followed by a lazy afternoon.  My current crocheting project requires a custom pillow form so I was working on that.  Needless to say the pattern was slightly off and things took a little longer than I thought they would.  This same pattern also require beads to be crocheted into the piece.  This is the first time I’ve done beaded crochet and it’s a little imitadating.  Plus, because of the size of the beads I have to keep letting thread out, sliding the beads down and then crochet more.  This causes me to slow down as the thread will not just naturally feed to me as normal.

Leave a Reply

