Exciting opportunity

I trying very hard to find a way to earn extra money while still being mom and wife.  One way has been through ebay, another cash4books, and I have started an etsy shop.  Well, I’d really like the etsy shop to get noticed but I don’t have the skills or the money to really get the shop distinct shall we say and I am only adding things as I get them done so the listing is small at the moment.  However, I have been trying to bid on things that I feel I’m capable of and one of those bids may now be paying off.  Some one is considering my idea and I’m hopefully that it will be my first sale.

One thought on “Exciting opportunity

Leave a Reply

