Decisions have been made, and things to look forward to

Stay tuned friends, my mind is made up about all my schooling choices for this year and I will soon start to share them.  I’ll start by sharing what they are, where to find them, and why I choose them.  Later in the year I will share how they are going.  Also, I will soon be reviewing to homeschooling products as an example of my writing in hopes to become a focus group participant so you won’t want to miss those reviews.  And I have not forgotten my review on “The Motherload”.  I”m reading as I can and so it is taking me awhile to get through all of it.  I hope to be done with that one by the middle of September.

Leave a Reply

