Etsy find of the week

I’ve decided to start sharing some of the interesting things I find on Etsy.  There is plenty to find there so I’m sure this can go on for awhile.  I think I will move it to Wednesday next week though.  Today’s find is a fun little something that I think would make a nice little stocking stuffer of a gift.  It is found in TIGGERBONN’s shop and is called Mermaid Soap.  Now why do I like this.  Well because I think any little girl who likes mermaids would love to wash her hands with it and do so often because once the soap is gone she has her own little mermaid to play with.  I can see Pebbles and Slingshot playing with the doll while still in the soap as well and so it’s a gift that even when on part is gone is still quite enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

