New plan hopefully to start on Monday

I’ve made a decision that I’m hoping will work.  With school starting back up on Monday I’ve decided to run with a theme for the next few weeks and see how it goes.  This will give you an idea of what to expect and will help me to stay focus.  Monday will be a homeschool post.  It maybe a review of something I use, or a place to find things or anything else I can come up with that deals with homeschooling.  Wednesday will be an etsy.com day.  Friday I will stick with the recipes for now as that seems to be a good ending for the week.  Tuesday and Thursdays may or may not have posts, it will depend on how things are going.  If you have suggestion on what you would like to see I’m open to them.

Leave a Reply

