Etsy find of the week, zebra drawing

Well I have to share a few things first.  I recently joined the SHE team on etsy and let me just say how wonderful that has been.  Everyone has been very welcoming and so full of information.  I know that I am learning more by joining this team.  Secondly a lot SHE teammembers are having a sale and so I encourage you to check our the team blog to see who all is having a sale.  With all of that said here is my find of the week.

This is from farmgirlsdesigns’ shop and I think it’s just wonderful. 

And as a bonus she is offering free shipping to anywhere in the U.S. from 8/13-8/16.  This picture would be a great piece for on a child’s room or maybe even a conversional piece in a main room of the house.

Leave a Reply

