Homeschool Freebie of the day

I really like this site.  It gives you a different freebie Monday-Friday.  For example today, Monday 8/18 you can get a ebook called If I Could Do It Over Again….  and it’s about what experience homeschoolers would change if they were to start from the beginning again.  In the past I have gotten a cursive copywork ebook, one on birthday parties, one on cooking with kids and many other topics.  I have also subscribed to their newsletter so that on Monday morning when I  open my email I see what they will be offering for the whole week and can plan on which ones I might want to get.  Check it out you may find just what you have been looking for and for FREE

Leave a Reply

