Happy Saturday!

Yes, it is a happy Saturday at our house.  To start with we got our Angel food order which is a major blessing in the food department.  My freezer is once again full and I won’t be scratching my head wondering what we are going to eat.  Second thing is some pay checks have come in so are now caught up on our bills.  I don’t know if I will be opening a box of books anytime soon but at least the bills are paid and there is food in the house.  I will rejoice because God has provided!

Leave a Reply

