The day after the holiday

You know it never fails.  The day after the holiday is always so hard for me.  It’s not like the weekend, I have a rountine for that but the day after holiday always sends off.  I know full well that it’s Tuesday but it feels like Monday.  I know that yesterday wasn’t a laze around the house day.  Heck we didn’t go anywhere or have friends over so I really shouldn’t be out of sorts, but I am.  I’m very unmotivated to do my normal stuff and yet, I’m having a hard time just playing on the computer.  I will get motivated, after all I can’t just ingore things but right now I’m just expressing how I feel.

Leave a Reply

