Bonus site today

So since I missed posting a homeschooling resource last week I’m giving you a second site worth checking out today.  It’sThe Homeschool Freebie of the Day.  Yes, you read that right, FREEBIE.  Everyday is something new.  Today’s freebie is an audio version of Pinnichio featuring  the great Mel Blanc (he did the voice of Bugs Bunny and many others).    On Friday there will be a great ebook on introducing Astronomy & the science of light.  How do I know that?  Because I have signed up for their newsletter and each Monday I get a “Head’s Up” as to what is coming up this week.  Check it out and sign up for the newsletter, what have you got to lose?

P.S.  After writing this I realized I might have mentioned them before, but it’s always worth bringing up free for a second time.

Leave a Reply

