I am blessed.

It’s one of those days when it seems like the grass is greener on the other side so I’m making a list of ways I’m blessed.  Here it is:

  1. I am blessed because I am healthy.
  2. I am blessed because my husband and I are happily married.
  3. I am blessed that I was able to have children (5) without help.
  4. I am blessed to have a home to live in, food to eat, and heat.
  5. I am blessed because I can stay home with my children.
  6. I am blessed because I can homeschool my children.
  7. I am blessed to be belong to a group of woman who know the highs and lows of having a big family.
  8. I am blessed to live in America.

Well I know I’m blessed in other ways but I’ll save them for another day.  Count your blessing and you’ll see the grass is just as green on your side of the fence.

One thought on “I am blessed.

Leave a Reply

