So much to do

I have so much to do before Christmas day and no clue when it will get done.  We still have shopping to do, cards to address and send, and the tree to put up.  The Christmas spirit seems to be lacking although the falling snow may help (me at least).    I’d love to crochet more gifts but with less than 10 days I’m not sure if that’s practical.  I know I have no one to blame but myself (and maybe my husband) I just wanted to share in case others are feeling the same way that way they know they are not alone.

Leave a Reply

