The ending of 2008

Well 2008 is quickly coming to an end and it’s time to start thinking about 2009.  I hope to have some short and long term goals written out before 1/1 and I hope to start the new year with a clean house.  I expect lots of changes for 2009 one of which may be me getting a part-time job.  This is one of those things that fills me with excitement and sorrow all at the same time.  However, if things are going to change this may be a critical part to the change.  Another thing that has been weighing heavily on my mind and will be getting serious attention is my etsy shop.  There’s an element or 2 missing there and thanks to a post at this blog, I know have questions to help me figure out what those elements might be.  So that is where I stand as 2008 comes to a close.  I hope you all have an enjoyable end to the year and that the new year is bright.

Leave a Reply

