Changes

Well life as I know it as a stay at home mom is changing.  To start with I will be a crochet instructor at A.C. Moore (which reminds me, I have some paper work to do).  This is a great opportunity in same respects but also has the down side that if no one signs up for my classes I don’t make any money.  On top of that I may have another part-time job doing as a home health aide.  It would provide more hours and thus a more reliable paycheck, something that we are in need of.  I’m having a hard time imagining leaving the kids as I haven’t worked outside the home in four year (3 kids ago) and I know this will be a big adjustment for all of us.  However, sacrifices need to be made and it seems as if me getting work is easier than my husband getting work.

Leave a Reply

