Next school year?

Okay so we finished with school on May 11th and boy was that nice.  We are able to enjoy the warmer weather of spring and not have to juggle school time. I had to laugh at myself though as almost as soon as we were done I was starting to think about when we would start back.  I certainly want and need more than a 2 week break but at the same time I wanted to know when we needed to start in order to be done by about the same time next year.

So here we are now into our 3rd week of break.  I have a rough idea of when we will start and finish.  We are starting earlier than I had hope but we will be having extended times off in the winter.  I also already have the cirruculum planned so all that is left is purchasing it.

So there it is, even though we just ended school I’m already moving on, in a sense, to next year.

Leave a Reply

