Sick Child delay and sale announcement

Well I had hopes of posting a fresh off the hook for you on Friday but one of the kids has been sick and thus put a damper on that.  I’m hoping to have a good one for you at the end of this week though. 

Also starting tomorrow (7/20) through next Monday I’ll be holding a Christmas in July sale in my shop.  You will receive 15%  all orders, yes this includes custom orders.  Make sure to put Christmas in July sale in the notes to sellers.  Also if you have seen something here on the blog that you would like you can custom order that as well.  Here is the direct link for custom orders from me.  I hope you all have a great week.

Leave a Reply

