October is…

Breast Cancer Awareness month.  I’m sure most of you know that but it’s always good for a reminder.  In honor of that the one team I’m on at etsy challenged it’s members to come up with items for that.  Many talented people came up with lots of different things and I encourage you to click here to see all the many items.  A lot of them are donating some money towards breast cancer research or something along those lines.  I also have made a section in my shop called Think Pink, which is all my ideas for Breast Cancer awareness month.  25% of the profit from those items will be donated towards breast cancer research.  I hope you will take a few moments and see what my team mates and I have created.

Leave a Reply

