Fresh off the Hook 10-23-09

Okay, I know it’s been awhile but hey life happens.  I thought I would share some things that recently came off the hook.

First up is a tea cup pincushion that I made for me secret sister at church for Christmas.  The pattern is from the Lion Brand website.

tea cup pin cushion

Next up is a granny square hat.  I had made one earlier this year in summer colors and my aunt requested I make one in black for the winter.  She is thrilled with it.  That pattern was in Crochet World earlier this year.

granny hat

I’ve made 2 bath items this week.  One is a bath puff and the other is a soap bag.  The bath puff is a modified version of one in Crochet World a year or so ago and the soap bag is from the lion brand website.

bath puff

soap holder

Last up is a diamond baby blanket that I just kinda figured out as I went.  I made it for our new little one due to arrive in about 2 weeks.

adrienne's blanket

Well that’s.  I hope you have enjoyed them.

One thought on “Fresh off the Hook 10-23-09

Leave a Reply

