Fresh off the Hook 11-11-09

Well I know this is normally a Friday post but I have plans for Friday and I really wanted to share these items.  I have been staying busy for sure.

First up is a custom order for ice skate ornaments  I quite enjoyed doing these I hope they are everything the client wanted them to be.

red ice skates

Next up, thanks to that custom order, I was able to buy the pattern to make this snowman cocoon.  I can’t wait to get a picture with a real baby in it.

snowman cocoon

 

I then worked on my mother-in-law’s Christmas gift but sadly don’t have a picture of it yet.  I promise to get one though.

Yesterday I made some candy cane covers and I think they are rather cute.

candy cane covers 3

I also made 2 angel ornaments.

clothespin angel

flat angel

 

So there you have it.  All the wonderful things I’ve been working on.  I hope you enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Fresh off the Hook 11-11-09

Leave a Reply

