Racing the Clock

Well here it is December 7th and I still have Christmas gifts to crochet.  I wouldn’t have any problems except these are gifts for my children and so I can’t work on them while they are awake (or at least not very easily).  So here’s the my list:  4 more cup and ball games, 1 army man tent, 4 army men sleeping bags, 6-8 fish, 2 fishing poles and maybe a teddy bear.  The army man tent  is about 3/4 done, the ball and cup games don’t take long and well, I’m not sure about the rest of it.  I’ll of course be posting pictures of things when they are done.  Well it’s time to get something done, even if it’s not crochet because all but 1 child is awake.

One thought on “Racing the Clock

Leave a Reply

