Fresh off the Hook- Christmas Eve Edition

Well I wasn’t sure I was going to make it but I did.  There is still one project not completed but I’m waiting for my wonderful hubby to cut some clothes hangers for me.

Up first is a Letter “N” pillow for pebbles.  I had the hardest time figuring out what to make for her and would like to thank Laura at Laura’s Left Hook for the idea.

I must admit that N is bigger than I thought it was going to be. 

Next is the fishing sets for the little boys.  For now they each only get 2 fish but after Christmas I may make them more.

First set:

Second Set

And last thing to share is not crocheted, but still something I made and is a gift for 3 of the kids

These were really easy to make and I got the instructions on how to make them over at Frugal Girls.

So there you have it.  I will get the other item posted when it’s completed.  I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!

Leave a Reply

