Fresh off the Hook 1/15/10

Wow, half way through the month already, can you believe it?  I’ve had an up down week with my crocheting.   You may have read earlier in the week where I ripped out 2 projects and needless to say I haven’t gotten them redone yet.  I’ve also not gotten nearly as far done on another project as I would have liked to but I did get somethings done and now will share them with you.

First up is a set of butterfly barrettes.  I think they turned out rather cute and now have them for sale in my etsy shop.

Next is a cute little bag that will hold the essentials.

Next is a framed mirror.  I was a little concerned about this when I was working on it but it’s come out rather nicely.

Last up is another barrette only done in hearts this time, just in time for Valentine’s day.  This is also listed in my etsy store.

So there you have it.  My finished projects for the week.  Tune in next week to see what is Fresh off the hook.

Leave a Reply

