Creative Block

Well I’ve heard of writer’s block and I’m quite sure I have creative block right now.  I see things I like but don’t like.  I start things and frog them because they aren’t coming out right.  I just don’t know what to do.  Course some of the problem comes from a realization I had.  Here it:  My inventory doesn’t inspire me and if it doesn’t inspire me how can I sell.  There’s nothing wrong with my inventory I just am having a hard time trying to promote it and sell.  So now when I look at possible items to make I ask myself if I want to promote it and everything.  When I ask myself that the answer seems to come back as no so then I’m back to square one as to what to make.  I try not crocheting but I have to be doing something and crocheting is normally the answer so I will sit and try to pick something up.  I need to find a way to break this block.  Any ideas?

One thought on “Creative Block

Leave a Reply

