Fresh Off the Hook 2/05/10

Well I have 2, yes 2 items to share with you today.  It’s been quite a dry spell for me and I really had to force myself to finish these but they are done and I’m hoping that this is a turn around point for me.

First up is a an intrique cross.  This was very easy to crochet but figuring out the twists and turns was a whole another story.

Next up is an initial cross.  You can see the L in the middle.  This pattern is from Crochet World April 2008 (or mabye 2009)

Those are it.  Like I said, I hope to more for next week and that hopefully this slump is over.

Leave a Reply

