Fresh Off the Hook 3/5/10

First week of March has been successful crochet wise.  Well at least in my eyes it has been.  I’m about half way through the blanket I’m working on and with no school next week I might just be able to share it next Friday.  However, I did want to have something to share this week so I whipped up some shamrock pins for my coworkers and while I had the hot glue gun out I finished some bookworms I had crocheted a while ago by putting some eyes on them.

The shamrock pin pattern I got from Suzie’s Stuff, a great site that I have used before.

The bookworm pattern is from an old Crochet World, I couldn’t tell you how old off the top of my head.

That’s it for this week.  Tune in and see what’s fresh off the hook next Friday!

Leave a Reply

