Days keep on slipping by

Well let’s see, where do I start.  Let’s follow-up with the last post.  I was hopefully with doing the 31 days to clean but it quickly fell apart.  To start with, I worked this past weekend and wasn’t even on the computer.  That leads to my next problem, I’m the type that needs it on paper so that I can check things, see what’s coming up and if needed rearrange the plan.  I didn’t see an easy way to that with 31 days to clean.  Now I still hope to encourage my friend just by asking her how things are going but honestly I can’t continue with it right now.

Next thing.  I’m doing a modified P90x and couch to 5k thing.  I’m not sure how much I want to elaborate on that deal just yet but if I start seeing results I’ll let you know.  Let’s just say this morning I’m sore but have fun a 2 phrases in the P90x videos that are really helpful:  Keep pushing play and Don’t say you can’t do something, just that you currently struggle with….  That’s what I’m doing. 

Well were on the topic of such things any one have suggestions for eating better.  I know it what I need to do but I just can’t get motivated to do it.  I’m sorry but in my opinion it’s a heck of lot easier to open chips or pretzels and just eat them as oppose to prepping veggies and whatnot.  So what are you thoughts.  And with that, it’s time to fix lunch for the kiddos.

Leave a Reply

