Lesson Learned

So here in my wonderful state we have a portfolio to turn in at the end of each school year.  We are suppose to include a list of “resources” i.e. books, movies, whatever that we have used during the year for learning.  Well I have been doing a great job putting the books into a word document so that at the end of the year, I can just print, punch holes and put it in the portfolio.  Then of course things happen like a computer crash and I’ve almost lost the list.  My husband reminds me to either make a hard copy or back such things up on discs.   I’ve been good about backing up photos but for some reason documents didn’t come to mind.  I guess they will now.  Hence, lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

