Operation Christmas Child $10 Challenge

So I paid more attention to ads this month than I normally do.  I made sure to save coupons just in case too.  Overall, I went slightly over the $10.  By a whooping 18 cents!  I could have stayed under by $2 but the last trip sent me over.

 

occ 10 challenge

 

In case you can’t tell in the photo is the following:

  • sciccors
  • toothpaste
  • toothbrush
  • yo-yos
  • tissues
  • crayons
  • pencils
  • erarsers (both types)
  • pens
  • dental floss
  • ruler
  • playing cards
  • notebook
  • glue sticks
  • pencil sharpener
  • bouncing balls

I feel like I have a great start on the box and can’t wait to finish it.

 

4 thoughts on “Operation Christmas Child $10 Challenge

Leave a Reply

