Time for another healthy habits update 

So another week has quickly gone by, how did that happen?  So where am I this week?  Well, I’m pretty happy with what I accomplished the past few days.

For the most part I have stuck to my goal of having at least 2 THM approved meals a day normal an approved snack too.  I’m still struggling with dinner and after dinner time especially nights I work.  But this is a journey and so far I’m happy with the changes I have made.

I also have exercised 5 times this week!  Yep, I’m feeling that in various muscles.  I did however quit New Rules of lifting for  women.  I’m just not there yet and instead of getting discouraged about I dope died to start fitness blender low impact program allowing for sometimes doing different cardio than theirs.  I felt challenged and yet not so beat up that I kept going all week and feel like I can complete this program.

Like I said, overall a good week.

Leave a Reply

